RSS

Maine Media Contacts – Send Letters to the Editor

Maine Media Contacts

Letters to the Editor:

Bangor Daily: http://bangordailynews.com/opinion/submit

Bay Community Register (Castine): bcrinfo@penobscotbaypress.com

Bethel Citizen: news@bethelcitizen.com

The Bollard (Portland Weekly): editor@thebollard.com

Brunswick Times Record: letters@timesrecord.com

Calais Advertiser: calaisadvertiser@myfairpoint.net

Castine Patriot: cp@penobscotbaypress.com

The Eastern Gazette (Dexter): news@easterngazette.com

Ellsworth American: info@ellsworthamerican.com

Falmouth Forecaster: editor@theforecaster.net

Fort Fairfield Journal: ffj@mainemediaresources.com

Kennebec Journal (Augusta): http://www.kjonline.com/opinion/letters/

Kingfield Irregular: 
theirregular@tds.net

Lincoln News: lincnews@midmaine.com

Machias News: editor@machiasnews.com

Maine Campus (Orono): info@mainecampus.com

Morning Sentinel (Waterville): letters@centralmaine.com

Mt. Desert Islander: info@mdislander.com

Penobscot Times (Old Town): Greg Fish Editor – news@thepenobscottimes.com

Piscataquis Observer (Dover Foxcroft): observer@nepublish.com

Portland Phoenix: jinglis@phx.com

Quoddy Tides (Eastport): qtides@midmaine.com

Rockland Free Press: editor@freepressonline.com

Rolling Thunder Express (Newport – usually announcements only): info@rollingthunderexpress.com

Rumford Falls Times: editor@rumfordfallstimes.com

Sun Journal (Lewiston) : letters@sunjournal.com http://www.sunjournal.com/submit/letter

Twin City Times (Auburn): Editor@TwinCityTimes.com

Advertisements
 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: